Contact Us

Home/Contact Us
Title Name Phone Email
Supervisor Don Gloy (269) 350-1342 supervisor@whitepigeontwp.com
Clerk David M. Girton (269) 503-0685 clerk@whitepigeontwp.com
Treasurer Trudy Gloy (269) 483-7043 treasurer@whitepigeontwp.com
Trustee Vince Schroen (269) 625-1024  
Trustee Melanie Atherton (269) 483-6120  
Office Coordinator
Collection Agent
Jean Tefft (269) 483-7043 office@whitepigeontwp.com
Bldg. Inspector Randy Schmeling (269) 625-3260 rschmeling1@hotmail.com
Assessor Kevin Harris (269)663-3057 kevinh9115@gmail.com
Sexton Vince Schroen (269) 625-1024 sexton@whitepigeontwp.com
Zoning Admin

Ordinance Enforcement Office

Mike Mixon

Doug Kuhlman

(269) 625-5495

(269) 651-3130

mag45colt@yahoo.com

municipalzoning@gmail.com

ZBA Jean Tefft (269) 760-6790 zba@whitepigeontwp.com
Plumbing Inspector John Dobberteen (269) 625-7648 johndobb@charter.net
Planning Commission Ronna Girton (269) 483-7043 planningcomm@whitepigeontwp.com
Mechanical Inspector John Dobberteen (269) 625-7648 johndobb@charter.net
Electrical Inspector Ronald Bellaire (269) 663-3429 ronb700@aol.com
Fire Chief Troy Andrews (269) 506-1206 andrewswpfd@yahoo.com

Contact Form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.